1.10| Goodbye

“Fans…I love all of you dearly. That is why, this is the final video…”
I struggle to remember who I am…
My body is going. I do not remember my name half the time. The end is here. I love you my children…I believe in you.

Both of my kids have grown into beautiful young adults with their whole lives ahead of them…as mine begins to deteriorate and end. My bladder fails often. I feel insane most of the time. I fear I am losing myself to the mind’s decay…I made one final video to say goodbye. – Eden

Hope here…I have no words for what I am feeling. To see what my mother went through in her life has filled me with humility and too many emotions to process currently…but I can say this; I am proud of my roots and where I came from. I can only hope Andi and I made Mom proud, and that this legacy lives on through our children, despite what trouble we may be going through with them recently. I love you Mom…and I look forward to the day we are in the stars together watching over our family. Thank you lovely fans and readers, for bearing with us and seeing my mother’s journey.

Rest in peace Eden Brooks.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.